A Year of Holidays with Nick & Carter, The Complete Collection

A Year of Holidays with Nick & Carter

Welcome to the complete collection of A Year of Holidays with Nick & Carter!

This book includes twenty-four short stories and novellas previously published in stand-alone ebook format, all involving Nick Williams and Carter Jones along with their friends and family. Enjoy!

New Year's Day, 1979

Martin Luther King, Jr., Day, 1986

Valentine's Day, 1951

Washington's Birthday, 1948

Mardi Gras, 1975

St. David's Day, 1848

St. Patrick's Day, 1945

Easter, 1929

Cinco de Mayo, 1963

May Day, 1970 (Bonus!)

Mother's Day, 1978

Decoration Day, 1933

Father's Day, 2005

Gay Freedom Day, 1977

Independence Day, 1976

Bastille Day, 1957

Labor Day, 1960

Columbus Day, 1939

Halloween, 1970

Veterans Day, 2006

Thanksgiving, 1947

Nick's Birthday, 1967

Pearl Harbor Day, 1991

Christmas Day, 1994

Boxing Day, 1981

On Kindle Unlimited:No
Ebook Publication Date:January 4, 2021
Word Count:282K

Next book in series: #1 A Year of Holidays with Nick & Carter, Volume 1

About The Series: A Year of Holidays with Nick & Carter

Welcome to a year of holidays with Nick Williams and Carter Jones!

This is a series of short stories with each centered around a specific holiday.

From New Year's Day to Boxing Day, each story stands on its own and might occur in any year from the early 1920s to the first decade of the 21st Century.